meet our team

The entire meetNKY team is dedicated to showing you all that is incredible about the Cincinnati, Northern Kentucky area. This is not only our home... this is our passion. 

Executive Team

Eric Summe, CTA, CDME

President & CEO

Julie Kirkpatrick, CTA, CDME

Vice President - Sales & Marketing

Mary Watkins, CTA

Director - Bureau Operations

Carla M. Quercioli, CTA

Director - Destination Services

Sales Team

Susan B. Smith, CMP, CASE, PDM, CTA

Senior Convention Sales Manager

Erin Hoebbel, CTA, CMP, CASE

Tour | Travel Manager

Stefanie Wyckoff, CTA

National Account Manager

Katrina Wright, CTA

Sales Production Assistant

Services Team

Sue Cline, CTA

Senior Destination Services Manager

Lauren Barksdale, CTA

Destination Services Manager

Stacy Howell, CTA

Destination Services Assistant

Administrative Team

Connie R. Mullins, CTA

Office Manager

Marketing Team

Rebecca Banks, CTA

Digital Marketing Manager

Dot Crane, CTA

Content Marketing Manager

Sarah O'Shaughnessy, CTA

Marketing & Group Tour Coordinator