The Northern Kentucky Board of Commissioners


view from above

The Northern Kentucky Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB) is the destination marketing and management organization tasked with generating a strong economic impact for the Boone, Campbell and Kenton County through meetings, events and visitor expenditures. 

The CVB is governed by a Board of Commissioners appointed by the Judge Executives of the counties.

Executive Committee meetings are held monthly on the third Tuesday at 10:30 a.m. and are held virtually. The full Board of Commissioners meets the second Monday of April, June, August, October and December at 9:00 a.m.. 

2021 Board of Commissioners

                 Josh Quinn, Board Chair, Boone County Distilling*             

    Subhas Patel, Treasurer, Keystone Hotels*           

Alan Bernstein, BB Riverboats*

David DelBello, Florence Y'alls*

Guy van Rooyen, Salyers Group*

Matt Duda, Newport Aquarium

Mark Looy, Answers in Genesis

Ken Lewis, New Riff Distilling

Shannon Smith, Law Offices of Shannon Smith

Bimal Patel, Rolling Hills Hospitality

Sandy Ritter, Buffalo Wings & Rings

Brian Fry, Commonwealth Hotels

Jim Lokesak, Skyline Chili

Emily Palmer Wolff, Otto's Restaurant Group

Bill Donermeyer

Representative Sal Santoro

Representative Joseph Fischer

Representative Adam Koenig

*Executive Committee